Skip navigation

What’s different now? What happened that changed everything? I am doing everything right and possibly more and still can’t be in my favor. What you see on the outside is similar to whats on the inside but minor adjustments. I never quit or give up but there is only so much I can endure. That my mind and body will even let me. I never wanted a change so bad in my life until now and now that all the signs aren’t in my favor and are pushing me farther away; is that life ways telling me that this is not for me and to try eles where? Why does no one just give me a straight answer and quit beating around the bush. I really dislike what it is doing to me, figuratively speaking. You can see it and it is very noticeable if you know where you are looking.

too many questions. O_o

Leave a Reply

