Skip navigation

They say to reach professional success you must be able to write down what the goal is and then write all the goals that need to happen before you can reach the Ultimate Goal. Goal A >> Goal B >> Goal C >> Goal D >> Goal E-Z I have successfully reached my goal prior to what I want to do, my next goal is out of my hands and is what is holding me back from being able to reach my Goals E-Z. I have to play the waiting game. Until then we’ll see what is in store for me.

O_o

Leave a Reply

