Skip navigation

a thunder stormed rolled in while i was sleeping, it was very random as my whole day has been. i went up for a cup on the top shelf and twist the wrong way of some sort and pop my shoulder socket. there was some pain and i quickly bumped into the door frame just in case i had dislocated my shoulder. throughout the day i had sharp pain through my shoulder. the aspirin i took wasn’t working and quite possibly needed something stronger. i also was trying to be reintroduced to a clown that haunted my dreams when i was really young and to this day still creeps me out. good night and happy dreams.

O_o

 

Leave a Reply

