Skip navigation

like woah! what a day i have had. woke up tried to make some oatmeal pancakes and coffee really fast. they came out really good and that jump started my day. school cool. after that went home like really fast to take out tumbler and grab my folder with my work documents. drove and when i arrived was greeted with a hello by the door guy. the funny thing is i always tell him to have a great rest of the day when i leave work, i guess he picked up on it. besides writing reports today i was able to sit in more intakes of the kids. i observed and i am hoping that really soon i can do my own intakes and be on my own. (hoping everyday.) as the day went on i was talking with some other workers and they asked me if i was participating in the pot-luck thanksgiving lunch this friday. told them sure. i am having my mom bake the family secret recipe bread for the get-together. as the day went on i stopped by the house to get a quick sandwich for dinner and headed off to school. i had to go to a school concert for one of my classes. it was actually not bad and stayed for the whole thing while also trying to write one of my reports and had an epic fail; my pen ran out of ink after writing three pages and was about to continue on to the fourth when the pen gave out. after that arrived home to heat up some chicken soup and tried not to burn my face off. i was able to write a few reports but am already ready for bed now and going to sleep. i hope all had a good day. good night, sleep well and sweet dreams.

O_o

Leave a Reply

