Skip navigation

you kind of do have the right to enter in my life as you please, you don’t need my permission, if you want to talk i am here. i have never stopped you from talking to me, i thought you didn’t want to talk to me thats why you took me off. yeah you hurt me but believe me nothing can be worse then a break-up. i am doing a little better. i actually don’t know what you mean by me knowing how to reach you, if you mean by texting you that is the only way i can at the moment since i am blocked from your other stuff.

O_o

Leave a Reply

