Skip navigation

what a quick day today was. everything from waking up early to even getting ready and heading to school. staying after to finish a test and heading to work. even at work they asked me what was wrong with me because i looked like a speed demon. i was hitting everything and knocking it out with unbearable speeds. it was as if i had eyes in every direction and a hundred arms. it was awesome. i have never finished work so fast before. and ti top it off i asked for more work to do. who asks for more work?! well i did and i was looked at as a person who was insane. with many little things to do i was able to knock those out. stayed a little after work talking to some coworkers. i was only able to hear a short brief of their life stories because i had to run to the stores. friday came up faster then i was expecting it. i am heading to the camp grounds tomorrow after work. no technology. which means a back draft of my post for that day. my first one ever. i will just be me and nature for a day to relax. relaxing is all i am doing oh and of course writing and documenting everything. from what i have looked up some adventure are in my midst. i am excited. as i write this right now i am sipping on some tea and getting drowsy. it is looking like a way early night for me. i am officially done with my tea and soon to be done writing. i love you. i love you. i love you. i am grateful to have each and everyone of you in my life, no matter the circumstances. i know you may never hear it from my mouth but i mean it with all of my heart. thank you. well folks, i hope y’all had a great day. it is time for some sleep. good night and sweet dreams.

dance O_o

Leave a Reply

