Skip navigation

had an amazing dream but was rudely woken up by a cramp in my leg. I woke up in a scream. it lasted for a good five minutes. I went straight back to sleep after it had gone away, it was very strange, it felt like a bad dream but when i got out of bed i couldn’t walk. that has only happened one time before and it is a painful feeling. i got up and after limping around for a while i had to take some medicine to try to loosen up the muscles around my calf. it went away for a bit but knew i would have to keep popping pills all day and didn’t want too so i just walked out the pain, it didn’t work as i thought it would in my head. joined some old school friends from way back in my private school days, we got to talking and even back then it is like it is now. someday i wonder who my friends really are. i am beginning to realize to open my eyes and see what is real. i never had seen it before; i guess because i was naive but wow i am glad i was told. hope all have a good day. good night and dream happy dreams.

thinking O_o

Leave a Reply

