Skip navigation

today was a crazy day. i got to class went through that. and then headed to work, worked started off with a tour of the facilities i have never seen before. it was very interesting since they had me doing a couple of thing when i started and have stayed with that. everyone has been really nice. have been treated well. as the day went on i was called in and showed how their system works. it is very simple yet very complex, everything is jumbled together and really hard to read but i managed. [update] I was also shown how to write formal letters to send out, how to fill out contracts for the parent and juvenile to sign. there was so much information thrown at me, most of it good but I began observing my other coworkers and they began giving me hints an tips on how to speak formally to the parents so if need be I could negotiate in case something were to go wrong. after that was over I was signed out and headed to the other job. there I was given a few hours to finish up what I needed to get done. I am done with that. after that was over I started talking with the main supervisor to see what would happen next, my only concern was the overlapping of both places but everything has turned out okay. after that was over I headed home. and the rest is what most people say is history in a sense that now I know how it feels like when someone has to work for two jobs, it is very though. I will keep trying and as far as I know my night is over. good night and sweet dreams.

O_o

Leave a Reply

