Skip navigation

was inside most of the day. avoiding the rain. it looked really awesome through the glass but thats about it. after that i had to go help do some yard work for an old family friend, sometimes i see her as a grandmother since my only grandmother lives far away (out of state) and on top of that i don’t think she like me and my brothers. she thinks we can drop everything to go visit but we can’t. that was my good deed i did for someone else. finished and headed home to rest, this time i was able to take a short nap. i am awake now and going to spend time with my family since it has been over a week since i have seen them. i rarely say this but i miss them all. i still have to go over my highlighted marks in my books and notes to prepare for my test on monday. wanted to write this early since i am going to try and stay away from my computer while studying. stay safe, have a good night and sweet dreams.

O_o

Leave a Reply

