Skip navigation

just checking in because today has felt as if i got ran over by a train. i woke up not feeling so well, the alarm woke me up, super grateful because i fell asleep really fast last night. i got up and felt as if the floor beneath me was spinning around in circles. no matter how i felt, i went to school. it was my preparation day for my test on this coming monday. made it there with some time to spare and was waiting for the professor to arrive, he was late again and open our door and took off to his office to grab his stuff. as the day went on, i got worse, my eyes were hurting and my brain felt mushy. i couldn’t think straight. arrived at work and they had a surprise for me, there was a new member added to my team, we hit it off pretty well. got to talking and had a lot to talk about in a short time but were separated moments later. lol. sorry kid. later on the director asked me what did i think about the new addition. i just said they were cool and they told me that they would be working with me on thursdays and fridays. uhh-ohh. lol. i was still feeling bad before lunch, decided to go to my favorite vegetarian restaurant near my work. felt a little better after eating and got back to work. work was work. got home and crashed out again for another four hours. i woke up and made a quick turkey sandwich with chips and my jug of water. well even now writing this i am still exhausted. going to make it an early night. i hope all had a great day. have a good night and happy dreaming.

O_o

Leave a Reply

