Skip navigation

this morning went really well, walked in and had to walk out, was nervous that I drop my parking ticket and I didn’t know until later and had reached human resources and had to return back to my car because i had forgotten some papers, after that i ran up to the fourth floor and made it just in the nick of time, the interview went great; the staff member said i presented myself really well, asked questions and was polite and genuine during the process and also had all the paperwork needed with everything else they asked for. it went really well. i was taken down and shown the facility, i will be completing about two months worth of work or less if possible. she introduced me to my supervisor and team leader. i will start ext tuesday right after school. let’s see how it goes.

excited O_o

Leave a Reply

