Skip navigation

well, what a day! woke up early to find that it was pouring rain outside. epic failure. had so much planned and because of the rain it slimmed down my chances of getting things done, in a sense that me driving was highly doubtful because from what i read it said something like this would happen. class was very cold, even with my jacket and no air conditioner on, my body felt as if i was slammed around in a car after being hit by a truck and not to mention i was soaked from walking in the rain. my quiz i was studying for went well, i think i missed one question, i couldn’t remember a political name that was given during class and on my notes for one of the question. even with all that studying the simplest thing could be forgotten really easily. hope it doesn’t happen on my next quiz coming up in two week and even on my test. spent the day with the radio (npr) on and listening to the storm pass by while studying and reading my book, what a way to relax and let some inner stuff drain away. the only thing i was missing were a few things…were too far to reach for. what can one do?! i can’t seem to  shake off these feelings i have been having, i feel sore and tired. i think the yoga class from yesterday did a toll on me, it had been a while since going to a class or just exercising at home. also have found some new music with the radio. i know few people like my work but some people believe i am just playing around with it to see what fits; in no way do i play around with music, i have made a few samples but that was just testing out my skills. i really listen to everything and place the music at my fingertips and ears because without them; i don’t think i could call myself a dj. some laugh that i am, most ridicule and it doesn’t bother me. laugh it up. we all wan’t our fifteen minutes of fame and most don’t have the same minutes as others. i will continue to “create something out of nothing!” today will be calling it an way early night, got a busy morning and will need the rest. hope all have a safe and good night. sweet dreams.

O_o

Leave a Reply

