Skip navigation

today has been kind of an ache. well was up really early to take out the dog and stepped outside and it was pouring cats and dogs; figuratively speaking. step out in the rain and let the dog do his business, he was anxious to get inside because of the rain, for me it was a wake up call for me; the rain woke me up. lol. as i got ready for class i had asked the professor that i would be leaving early because of an appointment i had. he let me leave early. it was still bad outside; weather wise and tried to arrive on time; i did! checked in and waited two minutes before they came and got me. spent a few hours getting x-rays and getting a checked up to make sure everything was good. sure enough all was good. the only bad thing was that one of my wisdom teeth is laying on it’s side and will have to be surgically removed. =O\ but i need them out because of the headaches i get from them making their way in. when the consult was finished i headed home, called my mom and when i arrived she had a bowl of her homemade chicken soup ready for me. it was awesome! had to run a few errands after that before taking off to my old house out of town. staying a few days and needed a break and since i was having a four day weekend, i thought it would be good to see all my old friends who where coming into town and who i hadn’t see in a really long time. hope they have a safe trip, see you folks soon. heading there now.

O_o

Leave a Reply

