Skip navigation

i do want to first start off by thanking EVERYONE. you guys made my day better and better with that kind of feedback. i was even posted on a site! that is some exciting news. my music career is going no where fast but have been greatly inspired by the emails that my next one will be worked on a bit more delicately. before i release it to the world i will have a few commentators to see what they like or dislike about my set presented. that was that. as  far as today went, it went and went, was in class and i had my undivided attention all up on the lecture. what was even better was when the professor looked at me and threw a quick question at me, slightly caught me off guard but was dumbfounded when i replied the answer and question that made her head spin. it was like i was king of the mountain; a small ego boost if you will. and of course went back to taking my detailed notes and even on top of that, the stuff i printed out was over done the other day but it had all the notes i needed for todays class and i knew exactly what she was talking about when she would point and ask a random person to answer. day went on, had my snack, lunch, homework and also got to my workout, tanning in the sun and laundry for the day. got to be at class early and have everything ready for a busy day tomorrow; possibly going under the knife; but i have to see what the doctor orders. i want these snitches out, they are bugging me and giving me headaches. they may be just for a minute or two but they’re there and slowly making there way in an i want them out now. dont care if they put me under or local anesthesia but i want them out. hope all had a great day and or birthday and may all be safe and have a wonderful night. i am out!

O_o

Leave a Reply

