Skip navigation

well today was more a surprise for me to say the least. i was actually up and ready to go to class in the morning. i was actually intrigued about what we were about to go over during this semester. it shall be a learning and reading semester but i actually don’t mind it now. reading is exciting when it will help me out in my humanities class. two of my classes go hand in hand; which is awesome. as the day progressed, water flowed that i never expected, it was refreshing. i didn’t mind it at all, it was needed. the day continued full of organization and preparation for what was to come. i am sure i was blamed for it, i am always at fault, when in fact this time it wasn’t me. but any who enough of that. finally finished up and went onto next thing that needed to be completed. filling out papers. it was just so repetitive, been filling out papers all the time, today wasn’t anything new or special but my life; in a odd way; depends on it. even though it is blazing hot outside today, i had to wear a jacket; i know i am crazy, no need to remind me anymore, but the downstairs classrooms are always freezing in the morning and this time i had the last laugh when everyone was complaining about how cold it was. guess what i did? c’mon guess? oh alright, uhh… [wait for it, pause for dramatic effect] i rolled down my sleeves. hahaha. i was warm and toasty but once i left class, up my sleeves went yet again. i think my humanities class should be very interesting. i actually want to lern this stuff and people said it was blow off class pbbt. i beg to differ, this i think is my most challenging class yet of my years in college. let’s do this thing. hope all had a great day, but for me it is time for me to finish up here and get to bed, got school really early tomorrow. have a great rest of the day folks & i hope your day went well. gracias para todo. ciao.

O_o

Leave a Reply

