Skip navigation

i had an interesting day today, it all started with my dreams, i can vaguely remember them now but while sleeping my dreams went good to bad and just kept going on and on until i was woken up to tumbler (my dog) from his loud barking. his bark was so loud it echoed and the floor nearly ate me alive; not really but i did almost fall off; which is kind of funny to me for obvious reasons. i was up way to early but miraculously stayed awake and got up; as if something came over me. got ready and took off to school, all the nervousness i was feeling the whole week before disappeared the moment i put my car in park. =] i found my class right away, i wasn’t in the traffic jam like i was seeing. i didn’t know music was important to everyone, i think i saw just about everyone today wearing headphones; yeah, even me. i just had a little inspirational music playing. while in class, i felt relieved; to say the least. i had forgotten how good it feels to be sitting in a classroom, summer school really wasn’t the same feel. i felt energized! alive even! as my professor went over the class, i was excited, i was in the class that i had been dreading until now. i just found out what we were learning about and it hits me!!! i really like this time in history, not to say that other history is bad but the renaissance is another favorite time period. lets see what happens tomorrow. new class tomorrow followed by many people to see and talk with.

ecstatic state O_o

Leave a Reply

