Skip navigation

today was one of those days for me, a missing in action kind of day. so much to do and so much to see. was up early in the morning running around like a chicken with it’s head chopped off. tried to get everything turned in and tried to talk to everyone i needed too to not be left behind, i still need a few more things. this is the hard part, i feel as if i have to sell myself, but in a way it is for a good cause. well a future cause at that. now i am learning more and being more intrigued into another department but am still following my main goal…for now! like i told my parents at dinner today, i can not focus on just one thing, i want to do everything or at least be informed on lots because not just one subject intrest me. i’ll admit many many moons ago i never wanted to go to class because nothing ever caught my attention until these past few years towards the end of my high school. i have learn to be open about a lot and learned to adapt to what may be going on around my life at the time, but i think right now, this moment of my life i am awake, in a sense that i want to keep learning and never stop. i know with what i am considering may be dangerous but if i could change one thing in a person, i think i can be more helpful to others. and not to mention with my background, i would be able help out others. here is to step number one of many to come. but at the same time i am also afraid of what may happen. i just hope i can get this.

fingers crossed O_o

Leave a Reply

