Skip navigation

today was strange, woke up to a crazy dream, was able to see in thermal imaging. as if i had bionic eyes. it was weird and also strange. as the day carried on my mom got a phone call, it was my dad. she could hear something was wrong in his voice right away. i have that gift too, being observant helps too. i was outside trying to tire out tumbler so he could sleep better at night. when i came inside my mom told me what happened, i fed tumbler really fast and jumped in the car and drove to the rescue. i know i have no medical skills or a phd, but i know how to take care of the issue at hand (pun intended.) after thirty years not one time has this happened. normally in a situation like this their woud be panic, and forgot to mention my mother was with me. she gets queazy about the situation when blood is involved. i am perfectly okay with it and have no negative reaction to the sign of blood. i did everything i could to stay alert, assertive and collected, even though i was scared out of my life to find out what happened, i had to imagine what happen and play it in my head as if it were showed on a video. everything is fine for now, on the way there and while helping, i kept seeing worse case scenarios. i know not all of them could happen, but i had to slow down my heart rate so my dad wouldn’t see the scared look in my eye. the injuries weren’t severe but they were still their. i was able to do what i had to do to my dads hand before or maybe possible later injury. i could be quite a healer under pressure, i have seen some people crack, it isn’t a good thing. i am just glad everything is okay, not sure what will happen tomorrow, i have to help out my dad, it will be tough but he can handle pain, it may have been the adrenaline but he stayed calm through it all, even when i had press, move, rotate the injured area. it seems that so far these past two days have been about something important, i now see that. what we discussed yesterday came true; in it’s own way. i hope you get well soon. it was hard to take the strange felling in my throat and make it go away. sort of felt like someone was trying to strangle me, i had to push my way through but got to the other side.

get well soon O_o

Leave a Reply

