Skip navigation

just got up from a much needed nap, lasted an hour or two, these past couple of days have been crazy, filled with some strange information. most of the week all my thoughts have gone towards a family situation. why is it that i care too much?! i know the situation at hand is out of my control but i pray and wish the best for my uncle and my family. i have nothing to offer, i can’t go visit because i have no passport. it is now time to get it, i don’t want to feel bad if something bad were to happen and i couldn’t visit. my uncle, even before his current state was a good uncle, he has done a lot for us brothers, well mainly me because i was the only one to care. i don’t know what will happen but you are in my prayers unk. as much as it pains me to say i get that frog in the throat feeling every time i think about it. my parents left again this morning to go visit and i had to go runĀ errands, i couldn’t complain this time because they absolutely had to be taken care of today. i just hope that he can fight with his all to get better. by the end of it all i can think is i really hope he gets well soon.

get well soon O_o

Leave a Reply

