Skip navigation

today had to have been one of the 3rd hardest day i had ever had to go through. the test this morning practically gave me an aneurysm, my head nearly exploded by thinking so much. i pulled through but am disappointed in myself, i know i could have done better, but at the same time i know i did all i could. i am unsure of my grade, so i decided no matter what i am going to retake that class again for the fall semester, it will still be fresh in my brain that i think i can pull a “B’ average or maybe an “A” if i really work hard rather then a low “C” or a “D” which i can’t handle on my GPA. i looked more into my class schedule and will be going monday through friday with four classes and on top of all that an internship, where i have to choose somewhere to work. i am still undecided and need to make a decision fairly quickly. & i thought my day couldn’t get any worse; it did! turns out when i got back home my parents, well mainly my mom had just finished wiping her tears because her eyes were pink from letting the water flow. i knew from what she had told me yesterday something was wrong, sure enough, i was right. my uncles treatment had absolutely no effect on him and has to have more test done. alcoholism is an ugly thing, it scares me when i see it in my family, how it must be for others. i have seen hell and more and refuse to take part and me myself drink. wine is a different story because it helps the heart throughout the years. i am unsure if he will be able to recover from this and it doesn’t help that another hurricane is coming in and he lives near where they are evacuating families in mexico. one hand i see he found this and deserves it but on the other he is my uncle and my family and needs our help. even though we are so far away i am unsure we will one day get that dreaded phone call giving us some bad news. but i am unsure what will happen… dont know what my life is coming too either. in conclusion i hope there is something good from this, i hope he learns too, it is sad and wish he can be saved.

to never knowing O_o

Leave a Reply

