Skip navigation

was at a funeral today and of course was late for it because I had to take a math test and after that head there asap. we were there for a bit and even though I was wearing sunglasses I could see my dad and saw the tears in his eyes and couldn’t help but to feel my eyes water because I can’t bare to see my dad or mom hurt. my older brother called and needed my help and booked it to Austin, since what he needed hadn’t arrived and decided to head out and try out the new light rail installed by the house and took a quick gander. we were lost-ish and decided to head back home and walked around downtown to find something to eat. we took a quick trip to walmart and grabbed some snacks and arrived back home to relax.

to trying to relax O_o

Leave a Reply

