Skip navigation

was busy running errands and working on homework that I began listening to a music and became inspired, one of the lines made the most sense to me was “i got some issues that nobody can see and all of these emotions are pouring out of me, i bring them to the light for you, it’s only right. this is the soundtrack to my life.” in this inspirational song i decided to take a break and go running in the park to make some room in my brain to continue and make sense of things, lots of things. now i am getting back to school, have been thinking and am possibly thinking of taking a Summer 2 spanish or history class that i still need to graduate instead of taking a 4 hour test and testing out of it where i still need a tad bit more help in. but i have a few more weeks to come up with a decision to test or class it, but will keep everyone posted on my judgement call. here i go again. on a side note also kept thinking that i don’t want to work while going to school because it will distract me from my studies. i have asked one person and he says too work. even though it is just an opinion, i would like anyone’s feed back if i should follow through with this or not, please, any advice will help? thanks. miss my friends.

to making a judgement call for my future O_o

Leave a Reply

