Skip navigation

I dreamed it again last night, I am not sure what to do about it, it told me what I needed to see and I did. what does it mean?! isn’t a reoccurring dream suppose to come true, in a way. it is what has been said by many. can I or should I believe it now?? it felt so real, real enough when I went for it I awoke and was in a dark room for a minute and fell back asleep. it was so lucid that I could smell/touch or what I assumed it smelled/felt like. it was scary and great at the same time.

on a side note I was totally right, high or low, it is said to be true. that is awesome gift, I am no magic man but know a few thing that help and you are welcome.

to following dreams O_o

Leave a Reply

