Skip navigation

money is just an inanimate object to me, everyone always assumes that I need to worry about money, when in fact, I can honestly say I could care less, I spend it idiotically anyways. buying things I shouldn’t. yeah I know money doesn’t grow on trees and what not but even with all the money in the world, it absolutely can not buy you love or happiness. some may think so. but when growing up from nothing to having something, that is what makes a person, not by what they own, drive, live, wear, etc. the only thing money is used for is to buy things we want but not need, while I was out, there where things I saw that I would have liked to have, but what would have been the point of buying it, I had no where to put, hold, show, wear, smell it. I am very very grateful for what I have now, I am not one to brag or boast, because that is a sin. judge all you want, but I will say this, you wish you could have what I do, it makes me a bigger and better person to accept what I have or even had that I don’t need to change because it wouldn’t help me out. all you need to survive is food, clothes, water, shelter and a washroom. I don’t need fancy things to get ahead. I just need my brain.

ranting O_o

Leave a comment