Skip navigation

today like many other past days I read my horoscope, it said “you need to do whatever it takes to avoid arguments with the family or in the home.” which i so tried to, people just do not listen, one in particular. I came home from school to emptiness besides my best friend, T. he knows what is up. he listens. he is my protector. he never talks back and we kick it and play when we feel like it. I had to go back to school to pick up some valuable information for later classes, I was hoping that at least one of two of my books had arrived when I would return but I returned to a nat. the kind of nat that buzzes around your ear and keps going and going and going, etc. it wasn’t that I wanted to be lazy but I kind of did, I just wanted some piece and quiet for as much as I could get. but NO!!! the nat came along, I was not interested in running errands that are right up the road, when the nat could take care of their own stuff. i am tired of being a messenger and errand boy that I will now refuse to do things that will take me away from my studies. I am TRYING to bust my tail to get ahead. I’m TRYING!!!!! i’m not the fu*king genie where it’s like *POOF* what do you need? *POOF* what do you need?*POOF* what do you need? we all need our space, I am not cranky, I slept well; early too. but this stops NOW!!!! you want something you go get it. for one; your taking me away from studying so you can kick back and relax, second you have money, a truck and a foot, mouth and hands to get what you want. no more favors for now. I have stuff I need to take care of as first priority. I wont go get it now, later, tonight, tomorrow, day after…

to maybe having an off day O_o

Leave a Reply

