Skip navigation

school went very well began learning new things like how to use synthetic division. was let out a bit early and 3 minutes later the rain came, I was soaked and so were my chucks. got home to dry off before heading to the bank to make a deposit. did that and had my little brother with me because he wanted to change his gym account, seems like were opening up to each other as brothers now. before we used to be distant, it kind of sucked that i had no best friend and he is family, what I don’t need right now is negativity, but I will take caring and all the positivity anyone will give. i am open for that or encouragement or advice too. these 6 weeks will be tough because of so much information crammed into them, I was told it would be a at-your-own-pace kind of class, it is in a way but need to get started on the homework but in order to start have to buy the code, quite expensive just to use a database, in my opinion, but I guess that is life! went to the library to check out some books on juvenile crimes and the book I really needed was reference, looks like I will be spending time doing some reading and work at the library, a first for me. here I go! wish me luck, diving right in!

to re-re-learning school O_o

Leave a Reply

