Skip navigation

today was my first day of summer school, arrived about an hour early to make sure I was in the right place, I was and waited, threw on my headphones and listened to some pop music to relax the nerves. it helped a lot. while in class the professor was going everything that had been stored way for a while in the back of my brain since senior of high school. when I got out I proceeded to head home not knowing what awaited me there. had some lunch and got strait to my next class which was online. my horoscope said to be careful what I wrote because it could cause some misunderstanding, which I think I may have, while I wrote my entry letter to my first discussion board to my Juvenile Class I wrote as if I knew what I was talking about but in reality know very little and would like to know more but just know and not pursue. at one point in my life what I wrote would have been perfect answer but things happen that make other things and futures change. I wonder if I should just stick with the story and go along with it but just until I am done or should change the story now?? I really do not know on this one and could use any help or advice to know what to do. has this ever happen to someone??? what do you do about it?!?!?!?!

what do I do O_o

2 Comments

  1. Write what you know….why start off pretending? And with the things you do not know, learn. This is not the time to do anything half-assed…ALL OR NOTHING….YOU GOT THIS!!!

    Veronica

    • your very right, i will have to do my best for learning, no more half-ass, I DO GOT THIS!


Leave a Reply

