Skip navigation

today like other way past days has been one of the busiest, I wrote down on my tv screen with a dry erase marker so I wouldn’t forget anything, it looked like a bloody or graffiti wall with writings all over. first started by waking up and showering and getting ready and headed off to Target for some headphones that were on sale for $8.00, but were out and bought Paul Frank ones because I liked the color. then headed to FedEx to print a shipping label to be able to send out a broken memory card and went to the wrong place and was directed to UPS up the road which wasn’t a huge hassle. was around the area and decided to attempt to find out what was wrong with my bank card, they said my address did not match their systems, changed that and headed to Custom Sounds to see what I needed to get a new stereo unit installed when my mom called to head back to the mall and make a payment for her. I did! returned home and had to take towels to laundromat to dry, when I completed that headed to a gas station to fill up a 5 gallon jug of water because the tap water that comes out the pipes has fluoride and tastes funny. dropped that off at home and noticed I did not have everything to make my famous mac’n’cheese for dinner, got what I needed and headed back home to pay my Summer School, took all 10 minutes and started prepping dinner, took me about an hour to prep dinner and finally threw it in the oven to wait another 20 – 30 minutes for it to bake completely. munched down on it and messing around publicly challenged world famous chef, Bobby Flay, for a mac’n’cheese challenge. it was a joke but at the same time it was not. I had a little time to spare and checked email, phone update, software update for computer and everything checked out okay. turned on the tv and began watching Glee (good episode this one was), after that finished saw a little bit of the news while looking for new wallpapers for my phone and am now writing and soon to be watching the rest of Season 5 of Grey’s Anatomy before going to bed and seeing what tomorrow has to bring. it seems the quote I posted this morning was used through the day and made a good title for this blurb or blog entry. here it is again; “you can do what you think is impossible!” which I find to be very true, all you have to do is have a goal and go for it, like someone once showed me, taught me and wrote me to “aim for the moon; that way if I miss I would end up with the stars.” this is something I take to heart, I know everyone would like to leave a legacy behind even though it will be a hard thing to do but; MY LEGACY STARTS TODAY!

achieving my legacy O_o

Leave a Reply

