Skip navigation

Good Morning folks this was the earliest I have ever written a post, I felt the need I had to because I just looked into it and did some research and looked up the meaning to the aspects of the dream and it turns out it was a good thing. the song that was being sung was a good one that I recently downloaded by my favorite country music group; Rascal Flatts. I think what it was that I slept with my headphones on with music playing and that song came on while I was in my REM state of my slumber. It was my older brother, my little big sister and me singing this song (http://blip.fm/~qzhal) while we were walking towards room where our family was eating pizza. I think the song came through the headphones, into my ears and then into my conscious sleepy mind. “To sing in your dream, represents happiness, harmony and joy in some situation or relationship. You are uplifting others with your positive attitude and cheerful disposition. Singing is a way to celebrate, communicate and express your feelings. To hear someone sing in your dream, signifies emotional and spiritual fulfillment. You are changing your mood and experiencing a more positive outlook in life.” – dream dictionary. with ending it is a good song, I like it a lot, “you can do what you think is impossible” was the best line that I remembered. which is true. as long as you put work into it, you can do anything you put your mind too, no matter how difficult. unstoppable O_o

Leave a Reply

