Skip navigation

STOP IT; everyone!!!! I know what I have to do, let me be and worry about your things. I can not forget what happen but I can forgive. I do forgive you and I hope you can be happy, I want what is best for you, I know one day you will get what your heart always desires. everyones opinion is just an opinion and do not want to hear it. I know what I must do in life and am determined to prove everyone wrong. what is the point of me being angry when nothing bad was done to me. I do hope for your well being and safety. I do still care, it will be a while before I can even think about going to the market. right now it is my turn, for me!!! I will be okay and I know you will to, but I know that I can’t not have you there. you showed and helped me SO much that I thank you for. they say “everything happens for a reason” which I would agree with. I know it will not be the same as it was before but I would still like to be friends, even if it is just a hello, morning, afternoon, I am okay, how are you, etc. that is okay for me.

friends O_o

Leave a Reply

