Skip navigation

I have been seeing and hearing a lot of things that keep showing to travel, first off probably doesn’t help that what I see is on the travel channel. I know I have a credit and would like to get away … ONE DAY but can not find my medium to actually do it. I can say and talk about travel but following through is something strange. I have never flown, have never been out of the country, I have never traveled abroad ALONE. I know I am not ready to travel because I know nothing outside of my comfort zone. yes I have been to mexico, and the grand canyon but not alone, always travel with family to not go insane. Would I like traveling? I do like learning about new things. who knows? main focus right now is to finish with school. sorry travel channel can’t travel just yet.

traveling O_o

Leave a Reply

