Skip navigation

why must you tend to open up and give family advice when we know better and your mentality is clouded because of how much alcohol is in your system? if you say to do all these things and you try to make your kid look high and mighty, I am glad you think that but we are older and wiser, he still has A LOT to learn, yes life is short but one thing for sure is you can not rush someone into something or to take advantage of something because you used to be that way. I know who is first in my life, there is no reason for you to tell me who I should or shouldn’t put first in my life. you don’t talk to us like you used to because YOU now have a family and see how hard it is. in the other case you said your going to do something about a problem, well “If you’re complaining it means you don’t really want to change, because if you did, you’d shut up & do it already! – TDL” just do it because you want to and show your sons/daughters that there is a better life out there; no matter how you grew up or where you grew up. get off my back and get off your ass and CHANGE if you want what is better for you and your family but do it for YOU and no one else. one thing I was shown was how to BE, that can never be taken away from me, but for sure can be taught by others and there is something out there for each of us. it beautiful and precious, it is not something you can pick up and throw it away and keep picking it up. I have what I have because of ME not because I am told to have something I should not. I hope your kids grow up and realize this, because everything is taught from the home and then to the “roads.” time to grow the _ _ _ _ up, you only have one life, life is to short to try to beat others because you think they are better then you. get where your going but the right way.

to not being that O_o

One Comment

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers,
    Christian


Leave a Reply

