Skip navigation

I have figured out why people who know me say I am stubborn, today with my dad I began things good, talking bonding; everything was fine BUT THEN IT HAPPENED, we began playing and horsing around, me calling him old and he calling me slow and big…all in great fun. then we got to something serious. I disagreed with him and he kept pushing his view, and it hit me, I don’t choose to look at the broad view of things because I can only see so far and only know so much that I don’t know everything…YET. I choose to see what I want and not look at the other side of the situation. I know I am stubborn, HELL all your sons are, not just me. Like Father Like Son(s).

to knowing and learning more O_o

Leave a Reply

