Skip navigation

while asleep I kept waking up in sweats, it felt as if my heart was trying to escape my chest but I was able to calm it down and fell back asleep. it happened four times within hours of each other. it was frightening. I awoke up a little later then expect and got ready for work and headed there. everything that could go wrong did, skipped bfast and lunch, arrived late-ish, got several cuts and bumps here and there. it seems that everyone was not having a good day, my pops, contractor, owner, etc. I blame the weather!!! since the sun isn’t out, peoples vitamin levels are low. I survived & found out it could have been a lot worse. but the day got better once we left the job site. its starting to be a good night too.

to a better day O_o

Leave a Reply

