Skip navigation

this was remarkable and will never be forgotten as others do in time, “i see you” was the last thing said, in great truthfulness I could believe it. some see a feeling like this is to be untrue or not real. I know NOW that one can not find it alone nor taught it. it has to be discovered. you have shown me A LOT, you have taught me to see what is the real definition of beautiful. with that I am a bit wiser and know this beat has never been open to anyone as much as it has beat for you. this wire is to strong to break, no matter how many twist and turns the wire takes, I will follow as much as you let me. I know something now then I did before.

knowing the thinking O_o

Leave a Reply

