Skip navigation

woke up today knowing a little about myself and started to do some things that made me step into another pair of shoes that rarely happens. I know we can be a bit of a handfull sometimes but we don’t do it on purpose. since we were not taught, we have never been in this situation before. my out looks on life are simple, they give me a challenge. it’s not that I am selfish but it sometimes seems to me when I look at the big picture that the world has to revolve around me. when in reality it doesn’t. i see now what you go through on a good long time basis to realize today how much I appreciate everything you have done for all of us. I think everyday as I grow and grow I am learning what you mean you mean by “you have been there done that.” I know we are not all perfect, but there are things you don’t know, not because we choose not to tell you; I think it is because you will not see us the same way as what you know today. I am sorry for you having to lose the thing that matters most to us. but it is not the end and we can still be taught new things and better things to show we listen and care what you have to say. “everything will be okay in the end, if it’s not okay, then it’s not then end.” I learned a lot today. Thank You and have a safe trip back because I am not sure what were to happen if something unpleasant happens.

to maturing and growing O_o

Leave a Reply

