Skip navigation

I never thought I would catch the stress-bug, except that I recently have! it all started ever since I heard that I was going to be held in place because I had too many hours, you would think that it is good to have many hours, but according to the representatives it’s not. with a little push and inspiration I got all my paper work turned in to the representatives and will be waiting to hear from them back that I was accepted, to start paying my dues and be getting myself ready for the next step. It seems that I need every push and shove and help I can get too be able to reach the next step. I just want to take the time and thank all who have pushed me and have helped me along the wave of this ride.

Thank You All O_o

Leave a Reply

