Skip navigation

work was good, took a little longer then expected. I was trying to cool down when all of a sudden IT start, not sure if it was meant to on purpose or accident but it started. I am super tired of this, you really need to quick you shit, it stupid and childish & how the FUCK am I suppose to get you something when I your locked up in your room in the back. really?! c’mon. the only way to get away is [THIS]. not sure why this annoys me so much, but your a grown fucking man. it may be time to start acting like one. has it ever occurred that not everyone is wanting to play . being home should be time to relax. key word: RELAX. ugh! you cant even let me watch ONE hour of tv, two of three tv’s are showing the same thing. sometimes you can be annoying and I dont know where everyone is 24/7, WTF do I look like, a GPS or something. >O\

annoyed O_o

Leave a Reply

