Skip navigation

today had turned out really PRODUCTIVE and GREAT. checked in with school for graduation and got my Summer 1 classes semi-locked in, spent a time with SOS and then had to go to work to help out as much as I could. 4 hands are beter then 2!!! was talking and chatting it up with my dad and his contractor came around and come to find out, his wife retired from what I want to pursue, I know that I need two letters of recommendation to move forward, she will be a good reference and need to ask for a second letter; the thrill of finding the next one should be a good game. finished up and safely got home and tried to relax a bit, was able to cool down but still had to do a bit more work before I could come to a complete STOP.

winnernotloser O_o

Leave a Reply

