Skip navigation

spending the second day continuing to help out as much as possible, listening to country music; everyone always says “everything happens for a reason.” it couldn’t not be loud and clear today. figuring out what I want was even more clearer!! a job is anytime between 7 days a week with an hourly wage and a career is a 5 days a week (Monday – Friday) with salary pay. I know am getting closer to what I WANT. many country songs I heard today seemed to apply to me in every which way. SCARY!!! but it was a meant to be kind of thing. on the flip side I encountered a few slightly REAL SCARY moments, like heat exhaustion, almost nailing my foot with the nail gun & alost falling off the roof. My dad has done this for 30+ years and me just for a few days, but that is not my career, I think I am meant to help my dad/others but in a better way that uses my educational standings.

to a better path O_o

Leave a Reply

