Skip navigation

“In your ocean I’m ankle deep,
I feel the waves crashing on my feet;
It’s like I know where I need to be
But I can’t figure out,
Just how much air I will need to breathe
When your wave washes over me,
There’s only one way to figure out!
Will you let me drown?”

good lyrics, spoke to me so clearly. looked up the song meaning and means that we are taught that inspiration is just around the corner, but the problem is, it may not be until the next couple corners that we finally see it. Super True! it took me a while to see what I wanted and with talking and everyone’s help, I found “something beautiful” (my inspiration). Thank You to everyone it means so much, time to prove to everyone, well myself that I was lost and now I know exactly what to do.

(V,”)^*^[“,^]

to achieving big goals O_o

Leave a Reply

