Skip navigation

I am FINALLY finished after 6 hours of vibrations, cutting and pushing. Felt as if I got run over by a tractor, but in this turmoil I found something that another lost, It felt as if I was on top of a tower and could locate my house from being so high up. while pushing and shoving made things worse for me I couldn’t help but wonder why I found this? but realized how no matter what; we are connect, no matter the distance between us, no matter what we say, no matter what we do, WE ARE A TRINITY. Nothing can break us or move us but ourself. Others have tried and have failed. The bond is so strong that we will soon cover more surface. But as much as we all feel like hell sometimes we still all have each other. Thanks.

O_o

Leave a Reply

