Skip navigation

I think today (my 23rd birthday) took the iceing of the cake (figuratively speaking), it beat out when I was 5 y/o and had a party at McDonalds (don’t judge me) where I had about 10-20 kids join me in killing a ice cream cake with extra vanilla ice cream and cookies. Today I got my favorite kind of cake/frosting (strawberry/butter cream) HANDMADE by my awsomest girlfriend and got to see her as well, I’m sitting here at work writting this out and can’t help but think how blessed I really am. Thank You for errything I greatly and highly appreiciate it.

_O

Leave a Reply

