Skip navigation

When I woke up I was kinda still sleepy probably because I only had 2 hours of sleep. I was so tired during school…i Went to my classes & I somewhat forgot about it…I sat outside on the bench at school waiting for my ride…a black Chevy Silverado 1500 4×4 from Monster pulled up…a guy & a girl popped out & got in the back of the truck. I was listening to my iPod when the guy asked me if i wanted a drink…i was so tired i thought it would help a little bit with the energy drink. The girl asked me if I wanted regular or low carb, I told her I wanted regular, then the guy was like here take a second one…but i only had drank one of them & gave the other can they gave me to my dad…..I was so wierd from that drink that night. I stayed up a little later than usual. I forgot all about sunday….

orlandot

Leave a Reply

